Studycat Forum #4

Content, Outcomes & Efficacy

Tuesday 26th May

A 40-minute live discussion with industry experts on how Covid-19 school closures will change education’s approach to connections, content, assessment and outcomes.

How should education evolve to meet the future needs of children, parents, and teachers?

Tuesday 26th May
8pm Beijing - 1pm London - 8am New York

Gavin McLean

Gavin McLean

International Business Director
Edmentum

Alison Clark-Wilson

Alison Clark-Wilson

Principal Research Fellow
ULC

Michael Cahill

Michael Cahill

Senior Regional Director, Greater China
National Geographic Learning ELT

Hosted by Jake Whiddon
Head of Academic Experience at Studycat